Meet our dedicated team

Our individual commitment to a group effort creates a team of forward thinkers and problem solvers.

Experienced

Over 15 years of experience across 7 different countries and ready to support you in your business endeavours.

Versatile

With unique strengths and experiences, we effectively collaborate, adapt to new challenges, and deliver exceptional results.

Estonia, United Kingdom and Ireland Markets

Katrin Allmäe

Katrin Allmäe

Viire

Viire Murak

Anna Muzõtšuk

Anna Muzõtšuk

Head Accountant (Estonia)

anna.muzotsuk@1office.co

Svetlana Vertjanova

Svetlana Vertjanova-Saksa

Marketing Project Manager

svetlana.vertjanova@1office.co

Account Growth Manager (Estonia)

Kristine Ella

Account Growth Manager (Estonia)

kristine.ella@1office.co

Darja Titarenko

Darja Titarenko

Account Growth Manager (Estonia)

darja.titarenko@1office.co

Igor Korzun - 1Office Account Growth Manager

Igor Korzun

Account Growth Manager (Estonia)

igor.korzun@1office.co

Account Growth Manager (UK)

Annika Lee

Account Growth Manager (UK)

annika.lee@1office.co

Urve Lorens

Urve Lorens

Office Manager

tallinn@1office.co

Sweden, Finland, Latvia and Lithuania Markets

Mailika Hindrikson Muru

Mailika Hindrikson Muru

Scandinavian Market Manager

mailika.hindrikson@1office.co

Tõnis Jõgeva

Tõnis Jõgeva

Chief Sales Officer

tonis.jogeva@1office.co

Kristyna Novakova

Kristyna Novakova

Office Manager

stockholm@1office.co

1Office locations

EE

Sales team:   estonia@1office.co
Phone:  +372 631 1118
Address:  Narva mnt 5, 10117, Tallinn, Estonia
Business licence no: FIU000139
Opening times: Mon-Fri 9.00-17.00, local time
Banking details

1Office Estonia OÜ 

Company No  |  11528017
VAT No  |  EE101249524
IBAN   EE907700771001069133
SWIFT/BIC  |  LHVBEE22
Address  |  Tartu mnt 2, 10145 Tallinn LHV Bank

SE

Sales team:   sweden@1office.co
Phone:  +46 10 510 2000
Address:  Kungsbro strand 29, 112 26, Stockholm
Opening times: Mon-Fri 8.00-16.00, local time
Banking details

1Office Sweden AB

Company No|556862-7672
VAT No | SE556862767201
SWIFT | SWEDSESS
Address | Olof Palmes Gata 29 111 22 Stockholm
Bank name | Swedbank AB
Account details | BG: 266-4407
IBAN | SE2380000832799142670125
____________________________
Bank name | Swedbank AS
IBAN | EE782200221055374201
SWIFT | HABAEE2X
Address | Liivalaia 8, 15040 Tallinn, Estonia

FI

Sales team:   finland@1office.co
Phone:  +358 942 450 286
Address: Urho Kekkosen katu 4-6E, 00100, Helsinki, Finland
Opening times: Mon-Fri 8.00-16.00, local time
Banking details

1Office Finland Oy

Company No  |  2486002-1
VAT No  |  FI24860021
IBAN  |  FI57 5789 5420 0761 97
SWIFT/BIC  |  OKOYFIHH
Bank name  |  OP Helsinki
Address  |  Mikonkatu 13 A, 00100, Helsinki

_____________________

Bank name  | Swedbank AS
SWIFT  |  HABAEE2X
IBAN  |  EE592200221056812665
Address  |  Liivalaia 8, 15040 Tallinn, Estonia

UK

Sales team:   uk@1office.co
Phone:  +44 20 3868 9958
Address:  65 London Wall, London EC2M 5TU, UK
Opening times:  Mon-Fri 9.00-17.00, local time
Banking details

1Office Group Ltd

Company No  |   08815683
VAT No  |  198 0694 58
Registered in England & Wales

IE

Sales team:   ireland@1office.co
Phone:  +353 148 54984
Address:  38 Fitzwilliam Street Upper, Dublin D02 KV05, Ireland
Opening times: Mon-Fri 9.00-17.00, local time
Banking details

1Office Formations Ireland

Company Reg No  |  703400
IBAN  | BE44 9672 2873 3945
SWIFT/BIC  | TRWIBEB1XXX
Address  |   Avenue Louise 54, Room S52 Brussels 1050 Belgium
Wise

LV

Sales team:   latvia@1office.co
Phone:  +371 661 63162
Address:  Brīvības iela 40 – 26A, 1050, Rīga, Latvia
Opening times: Mon-Fri 9.00-17.00, local time
Banking details

1Office Latvia SIA

Company No  |  40203020459
VAT No  |  LV40203020459
IBAN  |  LV21HABA0551042392131
SWIFT/BIC  |  HABALV22
Address  |   Balasta dambis 15, LV-1048 Riga
Swedbank

LT

Sales team:   lithuania@1office.co
Phone:  +370 521 401 48
Address:  T. Narbuto 5, Vilnius, Lithuania, LT-08103
Opening times: Mon-Fri 9.00-17.00, local time
Banking details

1Office Lithuania UAB

Company No  |  304628660
VAT No  |  LT100011293218
IBAN  |  LT357300010152948541
SWIFT/BIC  HABALT22

Send us a message




    This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.