Our people

Our key players you might want to contact

In 1Office we have about 50 specialists working from 6 countries.
In case you want to join our awesome team, please have a look of our career page.

Grete Michelson

Chief Executive Officer

1Office Group

grete.michelson@1office.co

Tõnis Jõgeva

Chief Sales Officer

1Office Group

tonis.jogeva@1office.co

+372 518 0354

Screenshot 2022-06-07 at 14.49.29-min

Urve Lorens

Office Manager

1Office Estonia

urve.lorens@1office.co

Mailika Hindrikson Muru

Scandinavian Market Manager

1Office Group

mailika.hindrikson@1office.co

Yuliia Sviatkovska

Sales Manager

1Office Group

yuliia.sviatkovska@1office.co

+372 5880 0703

Screenshot 2022-06-07 at 14.49.41-min

Kristyna Novakova

Office Manager

1Office Sweden

kristyna.novakova@1office.co

Katrin Allmäe

Head of Legal

1Office Group

katrin.allmae@1office.co

Fillip

Filipp Zubets

Sales Manager

1Office Group

filipp.zubets@1office.co

+372 5347 4873